About NESDB
NESDB Executives
Office of the National Economic and Social Development Board

Secretary General
 
Thosaporn Sirisumphand

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : thosaporn@nesdb.go.th
Phone : 026282860

Deputy Secretary General
 
Chutinart Wongsuban

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : chutinart@nesdb.go.th
Phone : 022810946
Pattama Teanravisitsagool

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : pattama@nesdb.go.th
Phone : 022820726
Danucha Pichayanan

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : danucha@nesdb.go.th

Wichayayuth Boonchit

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : wichayayuth@nesdb.go.th
Wirot Nararak

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : wirot@nesdb.go.th
Anek Memongkol

ตำแหน่ง: Senior Advisor

E-mail : anek@nesdb.go.th

Senior Advisor
 
Jinanggoon Rojananan

ตำแหน่ง:

E-mail : jinanggoon@nesdb.go.th
Thida Pattatham

ตำแหน่ง: Senior Advisor

E-mail : thida@nesdb.go.th
Chuleeporn Bunyamalik

ตำแหน่ง: Senior Advisor

E-mail : chuleeporn@nesdb.go.th

Kanyarak Srithongrung

ตำแหน่ง: Senior Advisor

E-mail : kanyarak@nesdb.go.th

Office of the National Economic and Social Development Board 962 Krung Kasem Road, Pomprab, Bangkok 10100
Tel: 02-2804085 (40 Lines) Fax : 0-2281-3938 Email : webmaster@nesdb.go.th
Website Policy | Privacy Policy| Security Policy